Please help! It's been 2 days and I don't see any answers

I have little experience and therefore I registered 3 wallets on my computer. Can I delete 2 wallets? Will it be possible to synchronize ready-made sites from two remote wallets with the remaining wallet? And how to do it right. This happened due to the frequent shutdown of the computer and replacement of system drives. The system is now working stably. And one more question. After complete synchronization (more than two days), partitions are created on one disk, but they are not added to the general list of partitions. The add icon appears, but the package does not. The number of plots is not growing. Although I have already added 16 plots.

You have to separate a few things here.

Wallets are no problem to delete as long as they are empty. But when you create a new wallet, you also create a new private/public key set that is also used when creating plots.

When you create plots and do not manually add the pool/farmer key, it uses whatever key is set as default at that moment.

If you have plots created with key set A, you can only farm it on a node that contains the private key of A.

So it is possible that your plots are not showing up because they contain a different key set than the one your Node is using. It should be possible to farm with multiple keys at once, but I have no experience with it.

I don’t understand what you mean here. Are you talking about disk partitions, or the directories where the plots are located in the GUI?
*You can also add the directories manually to the config.yaml file

2 Likes

I’ve seen there are 2 threads from you targeting the same issue. Do you mind closing the other one?
Transfering my question from the other thread to here: