So many errors in debug log, what do I do?

I have just checked the debug log

As you can see many errors

I am a total noob so any help / suggestions would be very gratefully recieved

On the face of it… The GUI seems to be working

But Like so many other noobs I have no idea if it is working right…

I am almost tempted to uinstall chia… reload latest version with the 24 words
But will it creat new debug log or new one???

We can’t see. :slight_smile:

Please tell us, simply, before anything: what have you tried to do, what did you see happen, what did you investigate. There’s absolutely now way of helping you if you don’t start with the basics.

Hi
I am a total noob
Built many PCs before but never did anything CLI

sdo, an example (there is a lot more)

******** wallet chia.wallet.wallet_node : WARNING No keys present. Create keys with the UI, or with the 'chia
****** full_node full_node_server : ERROR Exception: <class ‘concurrent.futures._base.CancelledError’>, closing connection {‘host’: *****:d7f:5501:bd9b:7c59:2f***5e0e’, ‘port’: 8444}. Traceback (most recent call last):**
**File “chia\server\server.py”, line 519, in api_call**
**File “asyncio\tasks.py”, line 435, in wait_for**
**concurrent.futures._base.CancelledError**
*******.201 wallet chia.wallet.wallet_state_manager: WARNING Starting in db path: C:\Users\Tony 2.chia\mainnet\wallet\db\blockchain_wallet_v1_mainnet**50715.sqlite
***4:56.057 harvester chia.harvester.harvester: WARNING Not farming any plots on this harvester. Check your configuration.
*****8.768 wallet chia.wallet.wallet_blockchain: ERROR Error during db transaction: ****6:38.772 full_node chia.full_node.full_node: ERROR Exception in create outbound connections:
****6:38.774 full_node chia.full_node.full_node: ERROR Traceback: Traceback (most recent call last):
File “chia\server\node_discovery.py”, line 302, in _connect_to_peers
File “asyncio\tasks.py”, line 595, in sleep
concurrent.futures._base.CancelledError