SpacePool Blocked ? CISCO Umbrella

Hi All - I know this forum is mainly aimed at CHIA only, apologies if this is slightly off key but my issue is connection to Spacepool.

I’ve been running a CHIA farm (10TB and growing) for about 2 months now. All good so far, however I recently had to move off Telstra Cable internet to NBN, Telstra NBN plans suck, so I moved across to Superloop NBN today.

All seemed o.k until I went to start up my spacepool account. I’m assuming Superloop sees pool.space as a security threat so its blocked. The CHIA is plotting and farming is running so all good there.

Tried to reach my spacepool account and even their leader board using three different devices on the home NBN internet, still blocked by CISCO Umbrella service. On my iPhone via Optus I can still see my Spacepool account ticking over.

I did a search on CHIA Forum but seems no one has had this issue? Sorry if I’ve placed this into the wring forum stream too.

Screenshot of error attached.

cisco umbrella block spacepool|466x499](upload://b71K6rFG6HILV73BxossHmL980M.jpeg)

Any guidance or similar experience would greatly appreciated - before I call Superloop tomorrow.
Cheers!
RedPillAussie (RPA)

Maybe also check your router, cisco sounds like something router related. Could be that your router reset some security/personal content filter settings when switching ISP

Go to the Space Pool Discord and ask them for help. If indeed they’re blocked by your ISP, you’ll need them to resolve it.

You can do this on your phone, where you can still access the Space Pool website. It should have a Discord invite link.

Maybe in your router try to use a different DNS server, not the one that is given by your current ISP. It smells like DNS blocking, and if such, easy to bypass by using any open DNS server.