Cannot Withdraw XCH from Chia BlockChain

Hi Chia Army, I’ve been mining Chia for the past 2 years now, all things were good before but just recently before upgrading to the latest version. I have trouble withdrawing my XCH, it has been pending for almost 2 days, so I decided to upgrade to the 2.1.3 version but I still have the same problem. so I tried to delete the unconfirmed transaction and resend it again, and I got “success with MEMPOOL_CONFLICT.” and my XCH is still stuck in pending for more than 3 hours now.

There’s nothing wrong with your system, there’s a dust storm and there is currently 12,000 transactions in the queue, and if you didn’t pay a fee, or it was a very low fee it will be low priority.

As an experiment I sent some XCH to my cold wallet 4 days ago, with no fee, it still hasn’t arrived, but it will do eventually.

Space Explorer - Chia Blockchain Explorer (xch.space)

3 Likes

Thank you for that info, now I have my peace. more power to you!

2 Likes

Transactions with 0.001 fees seem to be flying right through: and that’s only worth a few pennies.

1 Like

Generally ( not 100% sure with chia , but i imagine so )
Afer so long in the mepool if not processed it will be regected.

1 Like

It’s 1-14-24 already and this dust storm is still going on…
I don’t know how Chia thinks it is going to be a major block chain running like this all the time.

1 Like

Things like this actually help resolve issues in the Blockchain. Pay a reasonable fee and transactions go through quickly.

1 Like

I’m honestly surprised there wasn’t a change after the first big dusting (the one that made Raspberry Pi farming obsolete the first time). But I will give Chia credit for sticking to the anti-censorship stance they’ve taken from the beginning, they don’t kick undesirable transactions, nodes, projects or pools off of the network and at least that is consistent (half a rib :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:, half not :saluting_face:).