Advice and trouble shooting

Good day ladies and gents. Long time lurker, first time poster. I generally try to do my own troubleshooting, but I have reached an impass that I can’t work around nor figure out. I’m a small farmer (250tb), but grow as money allows.
My issue is I am trying to reach below 10 minute plot times and no matter what I do I just simply can’t. Some issues I do know about. (Using windows, using the gui etc.)
System= z840
Cpu =2x e5-2699v4
Ram= 512 GB 2400mhz ddr4 quad channel
Gpu= Asus tuf 3060ti in a pci-e 3 x16 slot @ x16 cpu0, gpu @2100 mhz, gddr6 @1750
OS=Windows 10
Plotter= gui bladebit Cuda at present.

I use primocache as a buffer to off load writing to disk so plotter can move to next plot. At first I just gave it 16 gig of ram as an l1 cache and the remainder of the plot went to a u.2 in a pcie adapter. Then changed it to a 64 gig ram cache that writes every 10 seconds. As we all know the hard drive is the slowest part. It always finishes before the next big write of the next plot (making c7s).

So I read in a post that NUMA can make things more difficult when plotting. Observed pci-e through put before and after deactivating NUMA in bios. I did see alot more bandwidth with NUMA off. 26,000 mbs a second is the peak I saw using hardware monitor. Cpus are turboing etc. I am out of ideas and am getting 12-13 minuge plots. Pretty slow IMHO. Is it all software or am I missing something in the hardware? Thanks.

I think the problem is likely the write to disk, not sure why you are using Primocache either, with 512GB of ram you could make a 256GB ram drive.

How fast is the U2 drive?

Basic aim is to have the gpu, cpu, memory all on the same side